Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For lillblu65

Lillblu65, 63 currently offline
map pin West Columbia, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (7)

Looking to be with someone for the rest of my life
Looking for someone who likes this takes small trips like to the beach or to the mountains. Horseback riding staying home cuddling up watching a good movie on TV.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'0"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Dancing
Body Type Disabled
Movies Sci-fi
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Widowed
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level High school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live With pets
Socially, I am Better in small groups
Political Views Democrat, Not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality Free spirit
Individuality Designer
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for Miss right now
My Sign I was born in august
Pets Dog
Music Dance
Hair Style Long hair
Fitness & Sports Dancing
Health Related Meditation
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
Lillblu65 Image 0
Lillblu65 Image 1
Lillblu65 Image 2
Lillblu65 Image 3
Lillblu65 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!








Meet In The Real World