Profile Page For kathy6971

Kathy6971, 60 1 month ago
map pin Alexandria, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Navigating Seniorhood!
I’m not sure what I’m suppose to do , what groups to join, what hairstyles to wear, what shirts not to wear what pants to wear , ((SCREAM)) how do you do seniorhood!!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, painting, nature, music, horseback riding, gardening, fleamarkets
Body Type slender
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Other, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? beer, wine, liquor, socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic
Personality free spirit, nonconformist, unconventional
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs, Cat
Gender Female
Music Funk, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Soul, Country, Rock, R and B, Post Rock, Motown, Folk
Hair Style layered
Social Justice Vaccination Intolerant
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
Kathy6971 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner