Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For f4bf4h1

F4bf4h1, 69 currently offline
map pin Cincinnati, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Nice and friendly
I am a friendly, kind, respectful & nonjudgmental person. You will find me to be a pleasant person to be with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'11"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, naturism, nature, music, movies, history
Body Type average
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views independent, democrat
Food Related Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, romantic, fun loving
Individuality rocket scientist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Male, Gender Nonconforming
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports bowling
Health Related diabetic
Languages English
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World