• ZIPPORAH1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 77 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ZIPPORAH1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ZIPPORAH1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

No passion, just friendship

No passion, just friendship I am not necessarily looking for a long term relationship, but just people men or women, close to my age to get out with and enjoy a meal or a movie, walk, a good conversation and some laughter. I am new to the north central area of Indiana and want some friends relatively close by. I like to read, am a retired community college English teacher, and my kids are grown. I am liberal politically, but centrist on some issues and go to the Episcopal Church when I go to church. I like men who are not "mushy" or over eager for s--. I have traveled widely in the US and have been to the British Isles and France, love to travel. My favorite conversations are personal concerns, but nothing too downbeat, just healthy sharing, politics, books, movies, and ideas. I am looking for someone who enjoys a good conversation over a cold beer in a nice setting, not the neighborhood bar. I'm not much of a drinker, love ethnic food of all types, and love 70's rock, some light classical and 40's swing etc. Honestly, I would like to make some women friends too so will probably be looking for that too. I just want to get out and enjoy what is available. I like old cars and old warbirds, the History Channel, and PBS. If you are looking for a soulmate, probably not me.


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
pleasantly plump
indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, romance, drama
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Education / Academic Research
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, a couch potato, side kick
Political Views
democrat, liberal, progressive
Food Related
Italian, Soul Food, Spicy, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Sushi
activist, professional, extrovert, thrifty, liberal, geek, intellectual
Religious Views
Christian, Jewish
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Dog, Cat
Celtic, Classical, Country, Folk, Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
hiking, working out, walking
Health Related
western medicine, meditation

Separated ; Seeking Friends Only ; Seeking Companionship ; Retired ; Travel ; Empty Nester


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ZIPPORAH1's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ZIPPORAH1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ZIPPORAH1

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ZIPPORAH1 on Senior Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ZIPPORAH1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ZIPPORAH1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions video game Library

Senior Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Senior Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Senior Resources
News for Seniors
Senior Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner