Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For zenaidapa

Zenaidapa, 51 currently offline
map pin Mechanicsburg, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Too Old for Games
I'm just looking for companionship & someone to do things with. Other dating sites are full of people just looking for "one thing" and that's just not me!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight, Asexual, Pansexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, video games, television, sports, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, music, internet, cruises, board games
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation Pansexual, Asexual, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, monogamous
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Executive / Management
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am home body, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, independent, democrat
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Spicy, Comfort, Chinese
Personality artistic, activist, coffeeholic, playa hater, liberal, geek, intellectual, introvert
Individuality paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for dating, conversation, friends only, mr. right, travel companion, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service veteran, navy
Pets Dogs, Rock, Cats
Gender Female
Music Punk, Karaoke, Industrial, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, hiking
Health Related pro-vaccine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers, No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Union Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service
Looking for
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, electronic cigarettes, daily, cigarettes, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? beer, wine, socially, no, in recovery, liquor
They currently live with pets, with kids, on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river, family and friends visit often, alone
They are looking for conversation, relationship, dating, friends only, fun, travel companion, the yin to my yang, miss right, soulmate, romance
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Dogs
Languages English
Social Justice Vaccination Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World