Zeezee, 2022 it's been a while
Wilmington, DE, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

Seeking My Last, First Date
Seeking My Last, First Date Working, playing and education are the things that are important in my life. I have recently gone back to school to finish my PhD because it's just another thing that I started that needed completion. I am dedicated to my career and education but never allow it to totally consume me. There is always a time for play and now I seek someone that wants to partake in all that life has to offer. I have had playmates now it's time for someone that knows when playtime ends and the serious part of a relationship begins. Let's take a wonderful ride to nowhere and see all the sights along the way. Betcha there's a cool flea market close by. Maybe a small little restaurant with a blackboard menu, a local movie theater built in the 40's with Real Popcorn and a great B/W film festival. Puleeze don't tell me your looking for someone with no baggage!!! At this age if you have no baggage, you've been living in a bubble. Sure I have baggage it's a matched set of Samsonite but I carry it well. My photos are recent....I've shown you mine, now show me yours.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views liberal
Food Related Omnivore, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Sushi, Fine Dining
Personality lover, intellectual, romantic, flirt, liberal, professional, fun loving, activist
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, dating, relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in september
Military Service army, veteran
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, R and B
Fitness & Sports working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, movies, music, reading, sports, swimming, wine tasting, working out, writing
Their Body Type slender, thick, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump
Movies action, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship divorced, seeing someone, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal
Food Related Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, French
Personality activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
They are looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
Zeezee Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner