Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For yorkiemagic

Yorkiemagic, 65 currently offline
map pin Clearwater, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (5)

Our senior years
When are they? Are we not living longer and younger,
50’s the new 40, etc etc.
Lives not guaranteed, live and enjoy our golden years with love and peace in our hearts .
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Bi-curious
Height 6'02"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, sports, nudism, nature, music, history
Body Type average
Orientation Straight, Bi-curious
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? alcoholic, beer, wine, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian, Sushi
Personality romantic, lover, fun loving, coffeeholic
Individuality nudist
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, dating, fun, miss right now, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets allowed!
Gender Male
Music Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Pop, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, House, Funk, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Health Related pro-vaccine, minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time

My Photos
Yorkiemagic Image 0
Yorkiemagic Image 1
Yorkiemagic Image 2
Yorkiemagic Image 3
Yorkiemagic Image 4
Yorkiemagic Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World