Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For wppsmurf2

Wppsmurf2, 75 currently offline
map pin San Fernando Valley, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

Very Affection
Very Affection I came to california in 1969 from west virginia, my first love is country music..love to find someone that is down to earth, honest, someone you likes to laugh and have fun.someone that is very affection and warm. One of the things that I love to do is dancing, if any of you guys like to dance sent me a message I am looking for a dance parnter.there are so many things that I would love to do and see that I have't done. would love to find someone that I could do this with. will add more later and good luck to everyone wilma
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, sports, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, shopping, internet, movies
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies drama, comedy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship dating someone special, divorced, widowed, committed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? alcoholic, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly
Food Related Chinese, Soul Food, Italian, Fine Dining
Personality fun loving
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in july
Gender Female
Music Folk, Dance, Country, Classical
Hair Style short hair

My Photos
Wppsmurf2 Image 0
Wppsmurf2 Image 1
Wppsmurf2 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World