WKN4LIFE

  • WKN4LIFE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 62 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, British Columbia
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

WKN4LIFE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WKN4LIFE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Gentlemen only

I'm a single attractive wf.. I'm an upbeat person, kind and honest. Open to meeting a high quality guy to share my free time with. I love the movies, theater, music, dancing , books, cultural events, outdoor activities and sporting events. Hope to meet someone very sweet, caring, has class and manners. Prefer a man who is worldly, smart, knows how to dress nicely, wears a special fragrance, can be satisfied at a five star restaurant as well as a nice cafe, or wanting to create a romantic evening at home perhaps cooking a pleasant meal together. I'm considered outgoing, sense of humor.....in a good place in my life. Hopefully, one will be a very special person in my life. I have learned life is too short to be spent worrying about tomorrow, just live for today and make the best of it.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
drama, sci-fi, comedy, horror, action
Orientation
straight, lesbian
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Clerical / Administrative
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
daily
I currently live
with an insignificant other
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Carnivore, Fast Food
Personality
type a, fun loving, professional, introvert, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, playa hater
Individuality
tattoos, psychic
Religious Views
Wiccan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in april
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Pop, Country, R and B, Dance, Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal, Motown
Hair Style
short hair, layered
Fitness & Sports
swimming


Groups:
Gardening ; Cooking





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

WKN4LIFE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WKN4LIFE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WKN4LIFE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WKN4LIFE on Senior Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WKN4LIFE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WKN4LIFE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions video game Library

Senior Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Senior Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Senior Resources
News for Seniors
Senior Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner







.