Profile Page For wiseitalianlady

Wiseitalianlady, 63 it's been a while
map pin New Haven, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

wiseItalianlady praying 4 partner.
Hi I'm a 55 year old Italian female ( although am told I look much younger) I enjoy concerts, movies, Broadway shows and musicals, theater, quiet walks on the beach when the weather is nice, sitting by a nice cozy fireplace holding hands with that special someone, country fairs, photography, travel. I am seeking a white single gentleman btwn ages of 48-60 for long term relationship which could lead 2 marriage. He must be Catholic/Christian attractive, clean appearance,kind hearted, loyal, honest, romantic & a great sense of humor is a plus. I am looking for a non smoker. Some one who enjoys life, some one 2 share my life and love with. A animal lover I have a 13 1/2 year old Chihuahua. I am not looking 4 a long distant relationship and would only date some one with in my area in Connecticut.If interested drop me a line. I feel online communication is not the proper way of getting 2 know a person. I prefer talking and meeting direcly in person at a public place spending quality time together for that is the true way of getting 2 know a person & 2 see whether there is a true connection or not. Step one phone conversation. Step two arranging place and time 2 meet ( at a public place). I am seeking some one who is committed , keeps their word. No phonies, No cheaters, no scam artist.I'm not looking 4 a Casual relationship , so if U are just looking 4 a casual relationship with no commitment please do not waste my time. Please only contact me if you are looking 4 a serious committed relationship. I am sick and tired of the phonies who post phony photos. If you can't post a real photo of what U look like now and be honest, how can that person be honest in a relationship? Why post a phony photo when U actually meet a person they will see what U look like. I guarantee my photos are the real me and when U meet me U will see that. May I also mention I am not into online chats if U can't meet me personally , spend quality time together ,don't bother 2 waste my time.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography
Body Type slim
Movies romantic comedy, romance, murder mysteries, drama, comedy, classics, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - and am unable to
Education Level some college
Income level $50,000-$100,000, $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Italian
Personality artistic, fun loving, romantic
Individuality actor, sculptor, magician, designer, artist
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Pop, Country, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, R and B, Progressive Rock, Motown
Hair Style layered
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner