Profile Page For whitewolfprowl

Whitewolfprowl, 61 1 week ago
map pin East Berlin, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

I would like to meet other seniors
I am now 61 years old and would like to meet and hang out with other seniors who live close by me. I live in south central Pa and I enjoy being in the nearby mountains or by a local lake every time I can in the summer. I do every thing from shorts hikes, camping, boating, fishing horseback riding, to just sitting back relaxing in the sun. I just joined a gym to help keep this older body fit and healthy. If there are any senior ladies out there that would like to get together please get in touch with me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, music, horseback riding, fleamarkets, fishing, naturism, nudism, photography, sewing
Body Type large, overweight, a few extra pounds
Movies classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, romantic comedy, westerns
Orientation Polysexual, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship polyamorous, committed
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other, Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am loner, home body, flirt, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality romantic, lover, flirt, fun loving, loner
Individuality nudist, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, miss right now, fun, friends only, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in january
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Hard Rock, Folk, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass
Hair Style straight, ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, hiking
Health Related minor health issues, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment
Languages English
Love Language Physical Touch

My Photos
Whitewolfprowl Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In