Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For warmsmiles

Warmsmiles, 80 1 month ago
map pin Stamford, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

Was raised to be a Voluntarist
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, libertarian
Food Related Gluten-free Diet, Italian, Japanese, Sushi, Organic
Personality artistic, conservative, fun loving, intellectual, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality actress, opera lover, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, soulmate
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Chamber, Opera, Jazz, Folk, Dance, Classical, Choir, Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, tai chi
Health Related faith healing, alternative medicine, acupuncture, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation
Languages Italian
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, shopping, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing, yoga
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, fit, pleasantly plump, slender, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship separated, single, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad, post-Graduate
Profession Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, green party, independent, libertarian, republican, the conservative party (canada), the conservative party (uk)
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality conservative, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, professional, romantic
Individuality beard, goatee
Religious Views Buddhist, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Horse, Horses
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Post Rock

My Photos
Warmsmiles Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!








Meet In The Real World