Profile Page For walkingpetite

Walkingpetite, 85 currently offline
map pin Springfield, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Petite lady looking for a nice guy for dating
Petite lady looking for a nice guy for dating I am a petite lady. Love walking, movies, traveling, sight-seeing, and having fun. I am very independent. Financially secure. I am looking for a guy that's honest, respectful, and also financially secure. Someone who wants to have fun and enjoy life.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, travel, working out
Body Type slender, athletic, skinny, slim, fit
Movies romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, fun loving, romantic
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, relationship, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Country, Bluegrass
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In