Profile Page For vinylord

Vinylord, 74 1 month ago
map pin Aaron, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Original Bachelor Seeks Slim Nonsmoker
Original Bachelor Seeks Slim Non-Smoker I am an honest, interesting and intelligent guy with no baggage who is ready to settle down. I believe that a solid relationship can be built upon honesty, communication and compromise. I may not be rich or handsome but I am loyal, witty, kind and fun to be around. I own a used record store which keeps me poor but brings culture to the People. I have just completed writing a fascinating non-fiction book I am seeking a publisher for. Miranda's Shadow tells how s----l-Sadism and brainwashing caused multiple personalities in "perhaps the most abused girl in America". Please check out the ebook in Amazon's DTP. The victim in this dreadful case will receive 50% of any sales. To be a good "Match" you would be a slim non-smoker. No rednecks, bikers or Jesus Freaks, please. Ladies, if you are Family Obsessed and describe yourselves as somebody else's mother or grandmother then we are not a Match. I seek an individual, not a tribe. If you are a glamour puss with bleached hair, tattoos and jewels, we are not a (removed) you are a self-styled girl-next door type, I've been waiting for you all my life. If you believe we may have some chemistry please contact me. If yo are not a Match to me, I wish you good fortune in your own search. Thanks for taking the time to visit my profile.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Political Views democrat
Food Related Omnivore
Personality romantic, lover, loner, liberal, intellectual, hipster, fun loving
Individuality beard
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Soul, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, fit, average
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, divorced, single, single - never married
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, some college, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with roommate(s), alone, with parents, with pets
Political Views progressive, not interested in politics, liberal, democrat
Personality lover, fun loving, intellectual, loner, introvert, liberal, professional, preppy, geek, nerd, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right
Gender Female
Music Rock, Pop, Motown, Hard Rock, Folk

My Photos
Vinylord Image 0
Vinylord Image 1
Vinylord Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In