COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Senior Passions Groups
The Senior Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Seeking Romance (3923) | Seeking Companionship (3696) | Retired (2536) | Divorced (2115) | Travel (2076) | Cooking (2059) | Wanna Meet For Coffee (1890) | Widow (1772) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

UPRIGHT4

  • UPRIGHT4 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 70 years old.
  • LOCATION Palm Springs, CA, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

UPRIGHT4 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    UPRIGHT4 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Caucasion man seeking African American woman

Caucasion man hoping to meet an African American woman who would become my best friend and soulmate. I'm a gentle man, easy going, like to talk and laugh. Although my days are always full, taken up with work and personal activities, they feel incomplete. I often find myself wishing I could share them with a woman who is my best friend. I believe a relationship should be based on acceptance and kindness. No one is "perfect." We all are made up of different parts. It's easy to label these parts "outgoing and shy, ingenious and slow, courageous and timid," and with other such contrasting features. But words, in describing a person, are limited. We can never know ourselves or another completely. Getting to know ourselves, and another, is an ongoing process, without end. And so, in a relationship, a man and a woman share themselves with each other, listen to each other, and accept each other for the person they are and are always kind to each other. If you live a far distance from here I would still be interested in getting acquainted by writing or talking on the phone.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
gardening, music, nature, reading
Body Type
fit, slender
Movies
classics, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, black & white films
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body
Political Views
independent
Personality
artistic, liberal, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, dating
Military Service
veteran
Gender
Male
Music
R and B, Soul, Classical, Jazz, Motown
Fitness & Sports
cycling, walking


Groups:
Divorced ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Romance





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

UPRIGHT4's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for UPRIGHT4*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for UPRIGHT4

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of UPRIGHT4 on Senior Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for UPRIGHT4

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for UPRIGHT4

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions video game Library

Senior Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Senior Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Senior Resources
News for Seniors
Senior Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.