Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For uniquelyme66

Uniquelyme66, 67 2 months ago
map pin Mattydale, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for a nice guy.
Faithful, honest, communicates his needs and wants constructively. Looking for companionship.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, painting, nature, music, movies, internet, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, computers, bible study, baking
Body Type disabled, overweight
Movies westerns, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, romance, sci-fi, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, home body, anti-social
Political Views democrat
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Soul Food, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian
Personality thrifty, romantic, lover, loner, introvert, intellectual, frugal, artistic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship
Military Service veteran, army
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Pop, Celtic, Opera, Classical, Country, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, R and B
Hair Style long hair
Languages English
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive

My Photos
Uniquelyme66 Image 0
Uniquelyme66 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World