Profile Page For touchofclass4u

Touchofclass4u, 67 Online
map pin Durham, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am ready to start my jou
ey search for my special companion...
I have learned that life gets shorter with each day. We must learn to make the best of each day. I want peace, joy, happiness, and contentment. I am now ready to start my search for my possibly final soulmate. I will be patient and fair minded in my search.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, fleamarkets, internet, movies, music, reading, sports, television, travel
Body Type average, a few extra pounds, slender
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel, brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship widowed, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Italian, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Chinese, Soul Food
Personality professional, loner, introvert, intellectual, free spirit, extrovert, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, relationship, soulmate
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Motown, Jazz, Gospel
Hair Style long hair, short hair, curly, straightened, layered
Fitness & Sports walking, cycling
Health Related minor health issues, minor dietary issues
Languages English
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!