Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For sweetsuzieq

Sweetsuzieq, 74 currently offline
map pin All, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

lovely, loving and large lady looking
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, television, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, photography, shopping
Body Type large, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Hair Color auburn, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, teetotaller
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, comic relief, flirt, the life of the party
Political Views liberal, independent, democrat
Personality extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for relationship, romance, mr. right, dating, conversation, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Rock, R and B, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Country, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style layered, curly
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, reading, photography, music, movies, internet, gardening, shopping, dancing, computers, sports, swimming, television, travel, writing
Their Body Type athletic, pleasantly plump, thick, a few extra pounds, large, fit, average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, brown, hazel, blue, green
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level high school grad, some college, college grad
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, teetotaller
They currently live with an insignificant other, with roommate(s), with pets, alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are side kick, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality romantic, lover, liberal, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality beard, goatee, pirate at heart, stache
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Agnostic
They are looking for relationship, travel companion, soulmate, miss right, dating, conversation
Military Service veteran
Pets Cat, Dog
Music Pop, Rock, R and B, Jazz
Hair Style short hair

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!








Meet In The Real World