Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For susie0929

Susie0929, 58 currently offline
map pin East Waterford, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

My Soulmate
I've lived my whole life for everyone else and have taken care of everyone else but now it's my turn to be happy. I've been abused, cheated on and used. I forget how to smile and laugh. I've worked hard all my life in the medical field. I have a beautiful adult daughter who has given me 3 beautiful grandchildren.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, music, movies, fleamarkets, fishing, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romance, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality fun loving, lover, professional, redneck, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in september
Gender Female
Music Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World