Profile Page For smoothblack

Smoothblack, 70 it's been a while
map pin Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Like Feeling Silk
I'm a female widow, who has raised two sons, and now starting out for me, I don't need an overgrown teen or someone still trying to find himself. I'm looking for someone who has lived life and can laugh at his mistakes and keeep going, looking for the fun and adventure yet to be explored, I like to laugh and live life...Some one who is not h--- up on pass mistakes but have learned from them. I want some one who know how to have a conversation, and is layed back.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Always Dieting, Spicy, Chinese
Personality fun loving, professional, intellectual
Individuality beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for penpal, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Female
Music Rock, R and B, Motown, Soul, Jazz, Gospel
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In