Skoshi, 92 it's been a while
Yellville, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

im looking for a gentlman
im looking for a gentlman Im looking for a gentleman that knows how to treat a lady
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing, naturism, music, movies, internet, history, gardening, painting, fleamarkets, dancing, cooking & recipes, baking, reading, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, drama, murder mysteries, romance, classics, romantic comedy, sci-fi, black & white films, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Fine Dining
Personality thrifty, romantic, lover, intellectual, fun loving, artistic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, mr. right
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Birds, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Rock, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Jazz, Karaoke, Pop
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, dancing
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner