Close ×

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


  • SHYDUDE62 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.
  • LOCATION Chicago, IL, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT


SHYDUDE62 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SHYDUDE62 has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description

a little shy

me hello

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
thick, average
drama, comedy, romantic comedy, horror, action
Eye Color
Hair Color
bald, black
African American
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Hospitality / Travel, Construction / Craftsman
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
Socially, I am
home body, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views
Food Related
Comfort, Soul Food
lover, coffeeholic, fun loving, thrifty, loner
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
penpal, miss right, the yin to my yang, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Hip Hop, Pop, Funk, House, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz, Rap, Gospel, Jazz-Fusion, Reggae, Rock, Hard Rock, Motown, Soul
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
bowling, jogging, running, football (U.S.), working out, basketball
Health Related

Seeking Friends Only ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking Companionship ; Older Seeking Younger ; Seeking Something Fun ; Mall Walking ; Gardening ; Cooking

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
magic, cooking & recipes, video games, painting, gardening, bible study, movies, coupon clipping, wine tasting, photography, internet, sports, music, dancing, pole dancing, killing zombies, comic books, television, naturism, fishing, reading, computers, travel, nudism, fleamarkets, shopping
Their Body Type
slender, average, large, slim, disabled, overweight, thick, fat and proud, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, voluptuous, skinny, athletic, fit
horror, action, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama
celibate, straight
Eye Color
gray, brown, black, green, glass, blue, hazel
Hair Color
red, a little gray, blond, white / gray, auburn, dark brown, bald, depends on the day of the week, black, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Other, Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Vulcan, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Native American, African American, Inter-racial
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level
some college, some high school, high school grad
Food Service, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Travel, Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Executive / Management, Transportation / Trucking, Journalist / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
Do they drink?
They currently live
on a pirate ship, with roommate(s), with kids, alone, with parents, family and friends visit often, with pets, in a van down by the river
Socially, they are
home body, a couch potato, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, better in small groups
Political Views
conservative, liberal, democrat, libertarian, green party, republican, independent
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Comfort, Italian, Vegan, Caribbean
intellectual, pirate, conservative, activist, tree hugger, liberal, dominatrix, clown, loner, professional, fun loving, coffeeholic, lover, romantic, geek, nerd, thrifty
pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views
Jewish, Christian, Latter-day Saints, Agnostic, Hindu, Muslim, Buddhist, Islam, Not Religious, Catholic, Jehovah's Witness, Not Religious, but Spiritual
prescription only
They are looking for
soulmate, friends - with benefits, relationship, the yin to my yang, friends only, romance, mr. right, conversation, mr. right now, something REALLY hot, dating, penpal
Their Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, taurus : april 20-may 20, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, aries : march 21-april 19
Dogs, Guinea Pigs, Rabbit
Rock, Industrial, Christian Rock, R and B, Gospel, Soul, Jazz, Classical, Hard Rock, Techno, Jazz-Fusion, Dance, Rap, Hip Hop, Motown, Funk, Reggae, House, Alternative Rock, Pop
Fitness & Sports
bowling, aerobics, walking, cycling, armchair quarterback, football (U.S.)
Health Related
minor dietary issues

SHYDUDE62's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SHYDUDE62*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of SHYDUDE62 on Senior Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SHYDUDE62

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SHYDUDE62

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions video game Library

Senior Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Senior Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members