Shazbah, 71

currently offline
map pin

Huntsville, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

At that age!
About Me
Gender Gender Fluid
Orientation Bisexual, Pansexual, Polysexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type athletic, fit, average
Movies sci-fi, drama, action
Orientation Questioning, Pansexual, Bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Carnivore
Personality romantic, lover, liberal, fun loving, intellectual, flirt, extrovert
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, relationship, romance, dating, fun
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Military Service army
Gender Pangender, Not Sure, Male, Gender Nonconforming
Languages English
Social Justice LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, All Lives Matter Advocate
Looking for
Their Body Type voluptuous, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, average, fit
Orientation transgender-mtf, gay, bisexual
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level high school grad
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with pets, alone
Socially, they are flirt, better in small groups, the life of the party
They are looking for romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, friends - with benefits, dating
Gender Female, Transgender

My Photos
Shazbah Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner