Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For seaghost

Seaghost, 80 currently offline
map pin Daytona Beach, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Finding love for the last time
Finding love for the last time I would like to meet someone, where we both can find real love the the last time in our lives (I guess I am still a die hard old fashion romantic, and I'm too old to change).
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray, bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, home body, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Soul Food, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, flirt, romantic, lover
Individuality tattoos
I'm looking for romance, penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, fun, dating
My Sign i was born in december, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service navy, veteran, marines
Gender Male
Music Choir, Classical, Gospel, Jazz, Opera, Celtic
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports fencing, swimming
Health Related diabetic

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World