Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For scislandgirl67

Scislandgirl67, 56 currently offline
map pin Port Wentworth, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (5)

BBW looking for my Special Someone
Hi! I'm 53 with 3 adult kids and 6 grands. I am widowed after only 3 years of marriage. I would love to find a sweet, big hearted guy to spend time with... dinner, movies, whatever fun things we can find
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests history, baking, movies, music, reading, television, writing
Body Type fat and proud, voluptuous, large
Movies action, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray, dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief, class clown
Food Related Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Italian, Japanese, Comfort
Personality lover, fun loving, flirt, clown, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Motown, Soul, Ska, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop, Country, Christian Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking, armchair quarterback
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
Scislandgirl67 Image 0
Scislandgirl67 Image 1
Scislandgirl67 Image 2
Scislandgirl67 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!








Meet In The Real World