SCALLIWAG

  • SCALLIWAG Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 70 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SCALLIWAG has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SCALLIWAG has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for fun and laughter first

Looking for fun and laughter first Hi, I'm a fun loving woman who likes to laugh, travel, read, eat, drink, dance, listen to music, go for walks on the beach or in the countryside - if I'm well wrapped up. I'm well travelled and have lived in several different countries including the US, UK, Ireland, Spain and Saudi. I loved them all. I find it easy to meet and chat with people but would like to maybe, just maybe, find that someone special to share the good things with.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fishing, travel, fleamarkets, wine tasting, internet, writing, music, painting, cooking & recipes, photography, dancing, reading
Body Type
slim, average, slender
Movies
animation, romance, black & white films, romantic comedy, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, action, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Eye Color
brown, blue
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
libertarian, green party, liberal
Food Related
Chocoholic, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Spicy, French, Thai, Indian, Italian, Caribbean, Mediterranean
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, romantic, artistic, coffeeholic, flirt
Individuality
artist, paranormal believer, psychic
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, conversation, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating
My Sign
i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Folk, Soul, Heavy Metal, Bluegrass, Jazz, Celtic, Motown, Chamber, R and B, Classical, Reggae, Country, Relaxation and Meditation, Ska
Hair Style
shag, short hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing, walking, yoga, scuba
Health Related
alternative medicine, chronic health issues, minor health issues, therapy
Languages
French, Spanish


Groups:
Seeking Friends Only ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking Companionship ; Travel ; Mainstream Health Approach ; Alternative Health Approach





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SCALLIWAG's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SCALLIWAG*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SCALLIWAG

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SCALLIWAG on Senior Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SCALLIWAG

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SCALLIWAG

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions video game Library

Senior Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Senior Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Senior Resources
News for Seniors
Senior Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Ireland

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.