Salimdost, 65 it's been a while
CANADA, Ontario

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Friendship for life.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type slender, fit, athletic
Movies romance, romantic comedy, bollywood, steamy, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Internet, Executive / Management
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am flirt, the life of the party, home body, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Soul Food, Vegetarian
Personality liberal, introvert, flirt, romantic, intellectual, thrifty, geek, lover, fun loving
Individuality cougar
Religious Views Muslim, Islam
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for soulmate, friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, miss right now, something REALLY hot, conversation, roommate, friends - with benefits
My Sign i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Horses
Gender Male
Music Soul, Karaoke, Classical, Bluegrass
Hair Style straightened, comb over
Fitness & Sports fencing, martial arts, jogging
Health Related ayurveda, diabetic, meditation
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner