Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For ruperthigate

Ruperthigate, 68 3 weeks ago
map pin Hampstead, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

A work in progress !
I am looking for a slim, attractive, lady who is interesting and good natured living close to myself and searching for a best male, friend.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'9"
Hobbies & Interests Reading
Body Type Average
Movies Drama
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color White / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids No - do not want kids
Education Level Graduate school
Profession Legal Services
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? Wine
I currently live Alone, Family and friends visit often
Socially, I am Better in small groups
Political Views Progressive
Food Related French
Personality Professional
Individuality Opera lover
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous Undetectable
I'm looking for The yin to my yang
My Sign Aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service National defense
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Music Classical
Hair Style Short hair
Fitness & Sports Archery
Health Related Minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World