Profile Page For rudygry

Rudygry, 67 currently offline
map pin Santa Monica, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Come away with me
I'm a down to earth, with a positive outlook of life, choosing to make the best of every situation which at the end always makes us stronger, wise and better.I take excellent care of my home, which i take great pride (removed) myself a lover of life, I celebrate everyday or life living it to the (removed) passionate about music.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, shopping, reading, painting, music, movies
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Mexican
Personality introvert, romantic
Individuality beard
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating, miss right, soulmate, romance, relationship
My Sign i was born in june
Military Service army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Soul, Jazz, Gospel
Hair Style straightened
Fitness & Sports skiing, rock climbing, jogging, basketball, snowboarding, tennis, walking, weightlifting, working out
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English, Swedish

My Photos
Rudygry Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner