Roman33, 71 it's been a while
Menifee, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Reason I join this site is to Meet New Friends...
Reason I join this site is to Meet New Friends... I'm retired, but very active in all I do. I enjoy walks, dancing, travel, and Sports games.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, sports, photography, painting, music, movies, dancing, cruises, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Movies black & white films, animation, classics, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views independent
Food Related Italian, Chinese
Personality romantic, professional, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Motown, Jazz, Gospel, Country, Bluegrass
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports bowling, golf, walking
Health Related diabetic
No Videos!

My Photos
Roman33 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner