Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For ridersouth

Ridersouth, 73 currently offline
map pin Ft Lauderdale, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (8)

companionship
companionship My interest in romance..clearly centers on sharing interest with someone around my own age. 55 to 65 souunds about right.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average, athletic, disabled, slim, slender, fit
Movies action, drama, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Internet, Sales / Marketing, Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related Fine Dining, Italian, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, liberal, lover, conservative, intellectual
Individuality cougar lover, stache
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, miss right
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Country, Soul, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Motown, Gospel, Bluegrass
Hair Style flattop
Fitness & Sports snorkeling, dancing, swimming
Health Related western medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, shopping, target practice, television, travel, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fit, slender, slim, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship civil union, dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, open relationship, seeing someone, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level Less than $25,000, that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? cigarettes, daily, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? in recovery, no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, democrat, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, republican, socialist, the conservative party (canada), the conservative party (uk), the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Italian, Omnivore
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, dominatrix, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, white trash
Individuality cougar, cougar lover, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology, Wiccan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rock, Small Furry Creature
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Soul
Hair Style cornrows, curly, dreadlocks, french braid, layered, long hair, pageboy, perm, ponytail, shag, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports dancing, diving, pole dancing, snorkeling, swimming, walking
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, chiropractic, chronic health issues, diabetic, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, in remission, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, therapy, western medicine

My Photos
Ridersouth Image 0
Ridersouth Image 1
Ridersouth Image 2
Ridersouth Image 3
Ridersouth Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!








Meet In The Real World