Profile Page For ravnwhitewind

Ravnwhitewind, 70 currently offline
map pin Tampa St Petersburg, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Native American at Heart...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type slender
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often, with pets, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Fine Dining, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Raw Food, Japanese, Chocoholic, French
Personality introvert, pirate, liberal, fun loving, lover, loner, tree hugger, flirt, romantic, intellectual, activist
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cats, Fish, Dogs
Gender Female
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, bowling, hiking, walking, cycling, working out, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation
Looking for
Orientation straight
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual

My Photos
Ravnwhitewind Image 0
Ravnwhitewind Image 1
Ravnwhitewind Image 2
Ravnwhitewind Image 3
Ravnwhitewind Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In