Raven2, 64 it's been a while
Tri Cities, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a Friend for companionship
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, gardening, internet
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, horror, drama, comedy
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy, French
Personality nerd, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, psychic
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in march
Pets Dogs, Cat
Gender Female
Music Techno, Trance, Heavy Metal, Folk, Death Metal, Dance, Country, Classical, Choir, Chamber, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Karaoke, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Hardcore, Screamo, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Hard Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related diabetic
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner