Profile Page For ramjet155

Ramjet155, 73 currently offline
map pin Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

looking for a lover and a hugger
looking for a lover and a hugger
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 200 lbs
Orientation straight
Gender Male
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, running, shopping, sports, surfing, swimming, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Relationship divorced, domestic partnership, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Profession Other
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? alcoholic, daily, in recovery, like a fish, socially
They currently live alone, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Raw, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality activist, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, professional, redneck, romantic
Individuality cougar, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
Pets Bird, Cat, Dog, Horse, Monkey
Gender Female
Hair Style afro, bob cut, bowl cut, bun, cornrows, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, pageboy, perm, ponytail, rattail, shag, spiky, straight, straightened

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner