Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For racsan18

Racsan18, 69 Online
map pin Olympia, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'6"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, sports, music, internet, horseback riding, fleamarkets, dancing
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies romantic comedy, murder mysteries, comedy, animation
Orientation Straight
Eye Color gray, blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Fast Food, Carnivore
Personality lover, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, piercings, paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, penpal, relationship
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Country, Rock, Gospel, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight, ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, football (U.S.), dancing
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Pro-Life Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World