Profile Page For perilzof

Perilzof, 67 it's been a while
map pin Detroit, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, photography, movies
Body Type slender
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, indie, comedy, bollywood, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, side kick
Political Views democrat, green party, liberal
Food Related Indian, Chinese, Italian, Vegetarian, Vegan, Mediterranean, Spicy, Sushi
Personality professional, romantic, tree hugger, pirate, fun loving, geek, loner, liberal
Individuality cougar
Religious Views Christian, Hindu
I'm looking for dating, conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Country, Techno, Pop, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Punk
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, yoga, walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner