Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For pepsilatinairis

Pepsilatinairis, 71 currently offline
map pin All, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

scorpion latina wants to find love
A City girl looking for a romance in 2012 Well you never stop trying..when you do you might has well throw in the towel...but I am not done yet...I know somewhere in this vast universe there is someone who wants the same thing out of life as I do...maybe not all but I will take close too...I am sometimes a little bit engerytic but know how to relax and unwind...love to travel have no prior committents can go anywhere to live but I do love the Florida coastline....also i have no issues..no jealous boyfriend or husband...no small children...I do love family however and have a few grandkids myself I am at the last chapter in my life and would love to share it with someone who loves to travel and has no major mental health or any other disorders that can hinder a relationship....and keep it from growing to it's potential....a little about me i love to laugh and enjoy life...i am not a picky eater love seafood and a good juicy steak with lobster...yummy
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, travel, television, shopping, photography, painting, internet, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, a couch potato, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Fast Food, Italian, French, Fine Dining, Comfort, Caribbean, Soul Food
Personality romantic, professional, lover, liberal, fashionista, conservative
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Soul, Pop, R and B
Hair Style perm
Fitness & Sports bowling, dancing, jogging

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








Meet In The Real World