Profile Page For niwa3

Niwa3, 73 currently offline
map pin Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

CONSERVATIVE I am widowed, 62 years of age, 5'6" tall with dark brown hair and light brown eyes. I enjoy life, love to make others laugh, and am in excellent physical condition. My enjoyments are gourmet cooking and dining, fine wines as well as reading, gardening and the cultural arts. I am highly romantic and quite introspective. I have a great sense of humor and am equitable in my views. I have a conservative bent, and follow politics. I believe we should accept others for who they are, and what they have become. This does not mean that I would find myself in a relationship with someone incompatible; it means I am mature and cognizant enough to know that I should back out of a situation prior to dating if I know it won't work. I am seeking a man who is intelligent, sensitive, and able to offer entertaining conversation. He must also possess a good sense of humor.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, cooking & recipes, baking, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, manga, movies, music, reading, travel, wine tasting
Body Type slender
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, drama, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Pacific Islander
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine, socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Fine Dining, French, Indian, Chinese, Caribbean, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality conservative, artistic, fun loving, professional, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, conversation, dating, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service marines
Pets Cat, Bird
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Celtic, World, Chamber, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Indie, Classical
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, walking, jogging, aerobics, hiking, dancing
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type average, slender
Movies action, black & white films, classics, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Pacific Islander
Relationship single, widowed
Have Kids yes
Their Education Level college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Food Service, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $100,000+
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Raw, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan
Personality artistic, conservative, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic, type a
Individuality artist, designer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service reserves, veteran, air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Fish, Horse, Horses, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Folk, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rock, World
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut, curly, flattop, layered, long hair, ponytail, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports aerobics, baseball, basketball, dancing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, pilates, rowing, running, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga

My Photos
Niwa3 Image 0
Niwa3 Image 1
Niwa3 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner