Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For mycre8or

Mycre8or, 87 currently offline
map pin Virginia Beach, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0)

Companion for Active Lifestyle... and maybe more
Self-assured, funny, interesting and honest. I am a petite older woman with silver/gray hair and brown eyes. Enjoy dancing, theater, music, dining out, family gatherings and quiet evenings.

I am a published author. I also write poetry of which I have had many published. Working on my own book of poetry.

I would like to meet a gentleman who has similar interests. Someone who listens as well as enjoys conversation. Must be "near" my age, a social drinker and non-smoker. Someone who is honest and has a sense of humor. Please... NO nudists or odd-ball gender types.

It is important to become good friends first. From there... who knows?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type slim, average
Movies comedy, classics, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, college grad
Profession Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views independent, conservative
Food Related Japanese, Mexican, Fine Dining, Sushi, Italian, Chinese, French
Personality fun loving, artistic, romantic, flirt, conservative, thrifty, frugal
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Bluegrass, Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Jazz-Fusion, Opera, Pop, R and B
Hair Style short hair, layered
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, walking, working out, dancing
Health Related homeopathy, meditation, minor health issues, cancer survivor
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests travel, movies, fleamarkets, dancing, cooking & recipes, music, reading, sports, television, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type fit, average
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, brown, blue
Hair Color white / gray, light brown, dark brown, blond, a little gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level high school grad, some college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? beer, wine, socially
They currently live with pets, alone
Socially, they are comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Chinese, Carnivore, Sushi, Mexican, Japanese
Personality frugal, fun loving, thrifty
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Agnostic
They are looking for miss right, relationship, conversation, dating
Pets Cats, Horses, Dogs
Gender Male
Music R and B, Opera, Jazz, Dance, Country, Classical, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair, comb over, crew cut
Fitness & Sports bowling, yoga, working out, walking, swimming, dancing
Languages English

My Photos
Mycre8or Image 0
Mycre8or Image 1
Mycre8or Image 2
Mycre8or Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!








Meet In The Real World