Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For miramunro

Miramunro, 65 2 months ago
map pin Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Priorities: God, Family, Friends, Job
Looking for like-minded person.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'3"
Hobbies & Interests Reading, History, Gardening, Fleamarkets, Cooking & recipes, Bible study, Baking, Music, Nature
Body Type Average
Movies Action, Black & white films, Classics, Westerns
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Light brown
Ethnicity Multi-racial
Relationship Divorced
Have Kids Yes - single parent home
Education Level College grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? No
I currently live With kids
Socially, I am Social butterfly
Political Views Conservative
Food Related Chinese, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Italian
Personality Entrepreneur
Individuality Clairvoyant
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for Conversation, Mr. right, Relationship
My Sign Aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Bird
Music Motown, Soul, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz, Hard Rock, Gospel, Country, Classical, Christian Rock, Chamber, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style Short hair
Fitness & Sports Hiking, Yoga
Health Related Pro-vaccine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
Miramunro Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World