Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • MIRACLES02 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 61 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MIRACLES02 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MIRACLES02 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Laid-back, bohemian/hippie homebody

57 years old, widowed Feb 1, 2018 after 42 year relationship. Am looking to develop friendship with a man that could become more with the right man. I'm a laid-back, quiet, homebody. A bit of a bohemian/hippie. I enjoy gardening, canning, walks, 70's music, reading, genealogy, history, backyard cookouts with family and good conversation. Smoker, but working on it. Occasional glass of wine/beer. Democrat.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
gardening, reading, sewing, history, shopping, horseback riding, writing, internet, computers, movies, dancing, music, fleamarkets, nature
Body Type
pleasantly plump
black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
a little gray, light brown
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Master's Degree
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
daily, 420, cigarettes
Do you drink?
wine, socially
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal, democrat
Food Related
Chinese, Mexican
introvert, liberal, thrifty, tree hugger, activist, coffeeholic, intellectual
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, relationship
My Sign
i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Cats, Dogs
Rock, Pop
Hair Style
layered, shag
Fitness & Sports
walking, yoga, dancing, hiking
Health Related
herbalism, minor health issues

Birdwatching (Birding) ; Gardening ; Empty Nester ; Seeking Companionship ; Widow

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for MIRACLES02*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MIRACLES02

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MIRACLES02 on Senior Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MIRACLES02

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MIRACLES02

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions video game Library

Senior Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Senior Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner