Megain, 62

currently offline
map pin

Aan de Doorns, South Africa

Find Other Singles In
South Africa!


Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (0)

SEEK COMMITTED RELATIONSHIP! SEE YA ON SKYPE!
Cuppa coffee, Skype & chat. Friends at first! Strictly no online chats or emails! I go direct! Face to face is best! Let's just be our selves & see we are who we say we are? Don't have a webcam? Best be on your way! Adios Amigos!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, history, internet, movies, music, naturism, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, weather, writing
Body Type average, fit
Movies drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college, some high school
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no, teetotaller
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Food Related Always Dieting, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, romantic, thrifty
Individuality clairvoyant, designer, paranormal believer, psychic
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in august
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Techno
Hair Style bob cut, straight
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor dietary issues
Languages Dutch, English, German
Looking for
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, divorced
Their Education Level Doctorate, Bachelor's Degree, post-Graduate, Master's Degree
They currently live alone, with kids, with parents, with pets
Personality professional
They are looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, miss right
Gender Male

My Photos
Megain Image 0
Megain Image 1
Megain Image 2
Megain Image 3
Megain Image 4
Megain Image 5
Megain Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
South Africa!


Ad Partner