Maza1953, 69 it's been a while
Bentley, D5, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

still life in this old dog yet
i am a single mum of three. 2 grown up and living their lives, 1 just embarking on his 1st year at uni. i work full time and have my own home. i spent almost 20 years in south africa. i enjoy the internet,reading,pets,rock music and good conversation i am looking to make new friends
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, shopping, reading, music, movies, computers, internet
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Soul Food
Personality conservative
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for penpal, conversation
My Sign i was born in october
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Rock
Hair Style long hair
No Videos!

My Photos
Maza1953 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner