Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For margie138

Margie138, 64 3 months ago
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Looking for companionship
Looking for companionship Divorced for 4 years, looking for companionship - I have a great personality and I love life. I like to garden and work in the yard, love projects.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, shopping, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, home body
Food Related Italian
Personality fun loving, professional, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Opera, Motown, Dance, Classical
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports cycling, dancing
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests weather, travel, music, movies, internet, dancing, cooking & recipes
Their Body Type overweight, a few extra pounds
Movies drama, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, blue, green, brown
Hair Color light brown, dark brown, a little gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level some college
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality stache, goatee, beard
They are looking for conversation, dating
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World