Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For mannette75

Mannette75, 87 currently offline
map pin Camden, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Senior looking for a companion
Hi there. I am here looking for a friendship/companionship, with the possibility of it maybe turning into something more. About me...well, I enjoy spending time with my family, gardening, fishing, taking walks. I like to cook, read & watch movies. I am someone who is happy to spend quiet time at home together, or just as happy to go out for dinner and a movie. If these are the same things you're interested in and are looking for someone to share your time...please send me a message, and maybe we could get to know each other.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Political Views democrat
Personality fun loving, coffeeholic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Female
Music Gospel, Country
Hair Style layered

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World