Profile Page For luv2kissssu

Luv2kissssu, 79 1 week ago
map pin Saint Paul, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I have been divorced for many years. I have had some good relationships, but not in a long time. I am semi retired, and work as a bus monitor for special needs kids. I am a retired mortgage
broker. I went to the U Of Iowa. I am a non smoker, very light drinker, and D&D free. I havernan outgoing personality, and am easy going.I like jazz, swing music, theater, magic, cards,
and good food! I can be very romantic,passionate, and affectionate with the right person. I am spiritual, but not religious. I believe it is not what you do, but who you do it with; that makes for an enjoyable experience.I would like to find someone to do things with, travel, And just enjoy being together.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, cruises, dancing, fishing, internet, magic, music, television
Body Type overweight
Movies action, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight, Heteroflexible
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy
Personality romantic, liberal, fun loving
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for relationship, dating
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service air force
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Folk, Dance, Country, Bluegrass
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
Luv2kissssu Image 0
Luv2kissssu Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In