LSDREAMCATCHER

  • LSDREAMCATCHER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 69 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


kayakerr65

Tuesday 27 December 2011


How can we talk, you beautiful woman!



sportpaw37

Sunday 12 June 2011


i think you pretty

Other places to find me:

    LSDREAMCATCHER has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Tuesday 27 July 2010
    From: private

My Description

The one last true love of my life!

The one last true love of my life! I am a very caring, loving person and I'd like to find the one last true love and best friend of my life. I guess he would be someone who enjoys the same things as I do, but we also don't have to be joined at the hip. Honest, sincere, loving, caring and sharing. No addictions please! Spiritual, fun, active, interesting and attractive to me. Someone who is available in every way to be a lifetime partner and best friend. No players! I'm honest and I expect the same from anyone who is interested in me. Life is meant to be loved! I hope we all find what we're looking for!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, average, fit
Movies
romance, comedy, action, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
the life of the party, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, comic relief
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Indian, French, Chinese, Carnivore, Italian, Mediterranean
Personality
activist, lover, fun loving, professional, extrovert, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, playa hater
Individuality
piercings
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Soul, Karaoke, Motown, R and B, Celtic, Rock
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
pilates, dancing, tai chi, yoga
Health Related
meditation, cancer survivor, alternative medicine, holistic treatment, western medicine


Groups:
Divorced ; Seeking Romance ; Empty Nester



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, hunting, internet, movies, music, naturism, reading, sports, television, travel, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
slender, slim, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Hair Color
a little gray, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
socially
Do they drink?
in recovery, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, independent, liberal
Food Related
Italian, Spicy, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, French, Indian
Personality
activist, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, professional, romantic
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Dogs, Horses
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

LSDREAMCATCHER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LSDREAMCATCHER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LSDREAMCATCHER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LSDREAMCATCHER on Senior Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LSDREAMCATCHER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LSDREAMCATCHER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions video game Library

Senior Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Senior Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Senior Passions profile photos

Popular Senior member image







.