Lovinglife50s, 65 it's been a while
Eden, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Loving Life
I am God fearing, fun loving single female looking for a God fearing single fun loving male for friendship.Non smoker and non drinker.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, gardening, fleamarkets, coupon clipping, baking, cooking & recipes, bible study
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Italian
Personality thrifty, romantic, redneck, fun loving
Individuality clairvoyant, circus clown
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Gospel, Bluegrass, Country, R and B, Pop, Karaoke
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports golf, walking
Health Related obsessive-compulsive disorder, faith healing
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Lovinglife50s Image 0
Lovinglife50s Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner