Linnmar42, 81 it's been a while
Millsboro, DE, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Life`s too short....
lets's just have fun... Want to enjoy the area I now live in, go to the beach, go fishing and crabbing and have fun with a fella that will be fun to be is too short not to enjoy every day!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, music, movies, internet, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, reading, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average, a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Chocoholic, Italian
Personality liberal, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, extrovert
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Gospel, Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports bowling, swimming, dancing
No Videos!

My Photos
Linnmar42 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner