Close Cool Links



Senior Resources
News for Seniors
Senior Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Arizona

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Senior Passions Groups

Seeking Romance (1966) | Seeking Companionship (1842) | Retired (1306) | Divorced (1109) | Cooking (1092) | Travel (1049) | Wanna Meet For Coffee (906) | Widow (886) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

LADYLOGWOMAN9

  • LADYLOGWOMAN9 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LADYLOGWOMAN9 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LADYLOGWOMAN9 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Seacoyote

Seacoyote I am turning 59 and a bit tired of being by myself all the time. Or alone. Or the odd woman out. Sometimes, I would just like to go to a movie and dinner and have some fun with someone besides myself. A man that likes to do occasional dates and walks in the woods or riding a motorcycle ride. Someone who is spontaneous and smart. Cook dinner together or discuss the upcoming election. Watch the stars or go to Flagstaff to Lowell Observatory. Go fishing. Travel. Live a little, and laugh a lot

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fishing, nature, painting, fleamarkets, reading, history, science, internet, magic, travel, computers, movies, writing, dancing, music
Movies
drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, black & white films, westerns, classics
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
cigars, clove cigarettes
Do you drink?
beer, socially
I currently live
with pets, alone
Socially, I am
home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
Fine Dining, Italian, Mexican, Spicy, Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
artistic, fun loving, intellectual, loner
Individuality
paranormal believer, pirate at heart, psychic, rocket scientist, artist, clairvoyant
Religious Views
Messianic, Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
relationship, conversation, romance, dating, roommate, friends only, soulmate, mr. right, travel companion, mr. right now, penpal
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Cats, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Christian Rock, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing, walking
Health Related
alternative medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment
Languages
English


Groups:
AARP ; Birdwatching (Birding) ; Travel ; Divorced ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Romance ; Younger Seeking Older ; Alternative Health Approach





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, history, internet, magic, movies, music, painting, science, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, fit, large
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, gray, green
Hair Color
a little gray, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Other
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Construction / Craftsman, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
420, cigarettes, cigarillos, clove cigarettes, pipe
Do they drink?
alcoholic, beer, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
comic relief, home body
Political Views
independent, liberal, libertarian
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy
Personality
artistic, fun loving, loner, pirate, redneck, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
artist, beard, clairvoyant, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, psychic, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Messianic, Messianic Judaism
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, veteran
Pets
Cat, Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Soul
Fitness & Sports
dancing, hiking, martial arts, tai chi, walking
Health Related
alternative medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment
Languages
English, Italian
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English


Favorite videos

No video.

LADYLOGWOMAN9's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LADYLOGWOMAN9*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LADYLOGWOMAN9

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LADYLOGWOMAN9 on Senior Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LADYLOGWOMAN9

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LADYLOGWOMAN9

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions video game Library

Senior Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Senior Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.